Active company coverage

CoreWeave

CRWV

NASDAQ · CoreWeave, Inc.

TRT follows CoreWeave through GPU procurement, contracted demand, data-center delivery, financing, customer concentration, utilization and free-cash-flow quality.

Switch coverage

Current read

What matters for CRWV now

TRT follows CoreWeave through GPU procurement, contracted demand, data-center delivery, financing, customer concentration, utilization and free-cash-flow quality.

What changed

CoreWeave general counsel exercises vested option while selling Class A shares

Why it matters: The economic event combines a low-exercise-price option exercise with sales of Class A shares at reported weighted average prices above $93 per share.

What to watch next

Contracted backlog and customer concentration

Economic feed

Signals that change the read

Short, evaluated entries stay inline with the ticker dossier. Filter the feed when the archive gets dense.

Major developmentfunding

CoreWeave general counsel exercises vested option while selling Class A shares

Why it matters: The economic event combines a low-exercise-price option exercise with sales of Class A shares at reported weighted average prices above $93 per share.

Major developmentfunding

CoreWeave insiders file notices to sell shares, including an option exercise

Why it matters: The packet shows a coordinated set of proposed insider sales involving two directors and officers, one additional officer, and a 10% stockholder vehicle.

Major developmentfunding

CoreWeave CEO exercises option and sells Class A shares

Why it matters: This is a substantial disclosed ownership change involving the chief executive, combining direct and indirect Class A share sales with a Class B-to-Class A conversion.

Major developmentfunding

CoreWeave insider files notice to sell 107,692 shares

Why it matters: The filing indicates a planned insider disposition under a Rule 10b5-1 plan, not a completed sale.

Major developmentfunding

CoreWeave General Counsel Kristen McVeety reports planned sales of 2,100 shares

Why it matters: The filing supports describing the transaction as planned insider liquidity rather than discretionary open-market commentary.

Major developmentfunding

CoreWeave CEO Michael Intrator reports planned sales and continued control through affiliated holdings

Why it matters: The reported sales provide liquidity but do not by themselves establish a change in management's view of CoreWeave's prospects because the filing identifies a pre-existing Rule 10b5-1 plan.

Major developmentfunding

CoreWeave insiders and affiliated trusts disclose planned sales of founder and equity-compensation shares

Why it matters: The documents indicate a coordinated set of planned dispositions by CoreWeave insiders and affiliated trusts, including a large proposed sale by 10% stockholder Michael Intrator and a separate proposed sale by Omnadora Capital LLC, also identified as a 10% stockholder.

Major developmentfunding

CoreWeave CEO sells Class A shares under a 10b5-1 plan while retaining affiliated holdings

Why it matters: The filing shows substantial planned liquidity by the CEO and affiliated entities while also documenting significant continuing voting or economic exposure through Class B-related holdings.

Major developmentfunding

CoreWeave insider sales and trust transfers under a 10b5-1 plan

Why it matters: The reported activity represents planned insider and trust-level monetization, not an identified change in CoreWeave's operating outlook.

Major developmentfunding

CoreWeave insiders disclose proposed sales of restricted and founder shares totaling at least 256,397 shares

Why it matters: The notices indicate a coordinated liquidity program involving CoreWeave officers and related trusts, but the economic event is planned supply, not confirmed open-market selling.

Business trajectory

What is different now

No trajectory update has cleared publication yet.

Risks and unknowns

What remains open

  • The packet does not disclose the executive's tax withholding or net proceeds, and it does not state whether the shares sold were newly exercised shares or previously held shares.
  • The packet does not provide CoreWeave's total shares outstanding, executive ownership percentage or contemporaneous operating results.
  • A subsequent ownership filing or company disclosure would clarify the final post-sale position and any related compensation context.
  • Whether the proposed sales dated 09/08/2026 were completed, and the actual execution prices and proceeds.
  • Whether all 195000 option shares were exercised on 09/08/2026 or will be exercised within the stated three-month period.
  • The exercise price and remaining option terms for Kristen J. McVeety's stock options.
  • The post-sale holdings and ownership percentages of each filer.
  • Whether the separate notices should be treated as one coordinated sale program or as separate individual transactions.
  • The packet does not provide the total proceeds from the multiple sales.
  • The economic purpose of the Class B conversion is not stated.
  • The packet does not provide CoreWeave operating results, valuation context, or the reporting person's complete beneficial ownership across all security classes.
  • Whether the proposed sale was completed.
  • Omnadora Capital LLC's post-transaction ownership.
  • The relationship between Omnadora Capital LLC and Michael Intrator beyond the separate historical sales listed in the filing.
  • The filing does not state aggregate proceeds for the three reported tranches.
  • The packet does not establish whether further sales are planned.
  • The filing does not state the aggregate proceeds from all reported sales.
  • The filing does not establish whether the sales reflect a broader intended reduction in exposure beyond the disclosed plan.
  • The packet does not provide a consolidated total for all proposed sales or confirm completion of the proposed transactions.
  • The economic purpose of the sales and the remaining ownership stakes of the holders are not fully disclosed in the packet.
  • The relationship between the individual holders and affiliated trusts is disclosed only through the filing names and relationship fields; broader control and beneficial-ownership details are not provided.
  • The packet does not provide the CEO's aggregate economic proceeds across all reported transactions.
  • The packet does not state the use of sale proceeds or whether the transfers changed voting control.
  • The packet does not provide the full terms or limits of the 10b5-1 plan.
  • The packet does not provide the complete economic rationale for the trust transactions beyond the 10b5-1 plan and conversion mechanics.
  • The packet does not provide the reporting person's aggregate economic exposure after considering all affiliated entities and trusts.
  • Whether the proposed August 17 sales were executed and, if so, their actual prices and proceeds.
  • Post-transaction ownership for each filer.
  • The aggregate ownership percentage represented by the proposed sales.
  • Whether all notices relate to one coordinated selling program or separate instructions under the same or different plans.
  • The packet does not provide the prior amendment or transaction-level changes needed to determine how ownership changed.
  • The packet does not establish the economic value or voting rights differential attributable to the Class B holdings.
  • The filing reports beneficial ownership and imputed control; the ultimate economic interests of the related trusts and entities are not established in the packet.
  • Next receipts needed: the preceding Schedule 13G amendment and any contemporaneous Forms 4 or Forms 144 showing actual transactions.
  • The packet does not provide the prior ownership level or the change in shares since the preceding filing.
  • The packet does not identify the economic exposure represented by the reported holdings beyond beneficial ownership.
  • The filing does not provide a customer-by-customer identity for Customers A, B and C in the revenue concentration table.
  • The filing does not establish whether the reported remaining performance obligations will convert to revenue on the stated schedule; it identifies delivery delays, future credits and resale estimates as variable consideration factors.
  • The filing does not establish when or whether CoreWeave will achieve sustained profitability.
  • The filing does not quantify the ultimate return on the $14.117 billion of first-half property-and-equipment spending.
  • The next receipts needed are the next quarterly filing, updated revenue concentration and RPO disclosures, debt and liquidity updates, infrastructure deployment and delivery updates, and any subsequent disclosure on remediation of the material weaknesses.
  • Whether either proposed sale was completed, and the actual execution prices and proceeds.
  • The ownership stakes that would remain for Omnadora Capital LLC and Michael Intrator after the proposed sales.
  • Whether the proposed sales reflect diversification, liquidity needs, tax planning, or another purpose.
  • Whether additional related insider-sale notices were filed after these notices or whether the planned sales were modified or withdrawn.
  • The amount drawn at closing is not disclosed in the packet.
  • The packet does not provide the complete terms of the credit agreement, including all baskets, events of default and restrictions.
  • The packet does not disclose the expected timing or allocation of individual draws for GPU servers and related infrastructure.
  • The packet does not provide revenue-recognition implications or customer-by-customer economics for the contracts referenced in the filing.
  • The packet does not provide the final financial impact of the facility on debt balances, interest expense or liquidity.
  • Whether the proposed sales were completed and, if so, the actual execution dates and proceeds.
  • Whether the proposed sales by the related trusts represent beneficial ownership changes attributable to individual officers or separate trust-level transactions.
  • The number of shares remaining under the disclosed trading plan after these proposed sales.
  • The portion of Sachin Jain's 13,608-share sale used for tax withholding versus any discretionary sale.
  • The packet does not provide the CEO's total transaction proceeds or a contemporaneous operating rationale.
  • The packet does not provide CoreWeave's current financial results, guidance or share-count reconciliation.
  • The filings do not establish whether the reported transactions materially change the executives' economic exposure.
  • Aggregate shares sold and aggregate proceeds across the four continuation documents.
  • Reason for the sales and whether any sales were associated with taxes, diversification, or liquidity.
  • Post-transaction voting and economic exposure by holding vehicle.
  • The packet does not confirm execution of the proposed August 3 sales.
  • The packet does not provide the final execution prices or proceeds for the proposed sales.
  • The packet does not establish whether all notices were executed in full.
  • The packet does not provide the total proceeds across all reporting persons and ownership vehicles.
  • The packet does not provide the insiders' remaining economic exposure on a consolidated basis.
  • The filings do not explain the personal or estate-planning use of sale proceeds.
  • Whether the proposed sale was completed and the final execution prices.
  • Intrator’s ownership after the proposed sale.
  • The reason for the planned sale and the portion, if any, of the shares subject to other restrictions.
  • Whether any of the proposed sales were completed and at what prices.
  • The aggregate proposed sale amount across all related notices.
  • The individual ownership stakes remaining after the proposed sales.
  • The packet does not provide the CEO's aggregate economic exposure before the transactions or his pecuniary interest in the related entities.
  • The packet does not provide a stated reason for the sales or any company commentary.
  • The packet does not establish whether any of the reported Class B conversions changed voting control.
  • The packet does not confirm completion of the proposed sale.
  • The packet does not state Michael Intrator’s remaining ownership after the proposed sale.
  • The packet does not state the reason for the proposed sale.
  • The total proceeds from the multiple weighted-average-price transactions.
  • The filer’s purpose for selling.
  • Whether the indirect holdings in other trusts or family entities changed in related filings.
  • Whether any of the proposed sales were completed, in what amounts, and at what execution prices.
  • The post-transaction holdings of each insider, trust or related account.
  • Whether all notices refer to one coordinated trading plan or several related plans; the packet gives plan-adoption dates but does not provide the plan documents.
  • The final net proceeds after commissions, taxes or other transaction costs.
  • The filings do not state the total dollar proceeds from the CEO's sales.
  • The filings do not disclose the sellers' reasons for selling or whether the sales reflected any view on CoreWeave's valuation or outlook.
  • The filings do not provide the company's share count, market capitalization, or the percentage of the company represented by the reported sales.
  • The precise number of shares sold at each price within the disclosed weighted-average price ranges is not provided in the packet.
  • Whether the proposed 61,797-share sale was completed.
  • The final execution price and proceeds for the proposed sale.
  • Michael Intrator's and Omnadora Capital LLC's current post-sale ownership.
  • The relationship between Michael Intrator and Omnadora Capital LLC.
  • Whether the proposed sale and all listed recent sales are governed by the same plan.
  • Whether any of the proposed sales were actually executed on 07/06/2026.
  • The final execution prices and gross proceeds for the proposed sales.
  • The remaining ownership of each filer or related trust after any sales.
  • Whether the separate notices should be treated as coordinated sales by a single economic group or only as contemporaneous filings by related persons.
  • The packet does not provide an independent explanation for the purpose of the sales beyond the disclosed acquisition histories and trading-plan information.
  • The filing does not provide the proxy's detailed rationale or stockholder discussion behind the votes.
  • The packet does not establish how the governance outcomes affect compensation policy or board decisions beyond the stated annual voting cadence.
  • Whether the proposed 06/09/2026 sales were completed.
  • The sellers' post-sale holdings and the ultimate execution prices.
  • The purpose of the sales and whether the notices represent a change in the holders' long-term exposure.
  • Whether the holder will sell any or all of the 9,174,311 shares.
  • The timing, price, transaction method and actual proceeds of any resale.
  • Whether CoreWeave will conduct any primary offering under the general shelf registration.
  • The specific terms, amount and use of proceeds of any future primary offering.
  • The identity of the holder’s permitted transferees, if any.
  • The packet does not provide consolidated proceeds for either executive's transactions.
  • The filings do not state whether the sales were related to taxes, diversification, liquidity needs or other personal purposes.
  • The packet does not provide contemporaneous company operating results or guidance against which to assess the transactions.
  • The net economic exposure of each fund and of the Magnetar group.
  • Omnadora Capital LLC's ownership after the proposed sale.
  • The economic relationship between Omnadora Capital LLC and CoreWeave beyond the filing's account designation.
  • The filings do not state the insiders' reasons for selling.
  • The filings do not provide a consolidated net-proceeds figure after taxes and fees.
  • The reported transactions do not establish whether the insiders' sales reflect a view on CoreWeave's valuation or business outlook.
  • The filing does not confirm execution or final proceeds for the proposed 271,153-share sale.
  • The filing does not provide a reason for the proposed sale.
  • The filing does not establish the total remaining economic interest of Cogen and related entities after the reported and proposed transactions.
  • Whether the proposed May 19 sale was completed.
  • Michael Intrator's ownership after any completed sale.
  • Whether the disclosed 10% stockholder status remained accurate after the proposed disposition.
  • The relationship between Michael Intrator and Omnadora Capital LLC beyond the separate filing disclosures.
  • The packet does not state how much of the facility had been drawn as of the filing date.
  • The packet does not disclose the customer contracts, committed revenue, or expected return on the funded GPU infrastructure.
  • The packet does not provide total pro forma debt, liquidity, or covenant headroom after the facility.
  • Whether the proposed May 18 sales were completed.
  • The remaining beneficial ownership of the selling accounts after any completed sales.
  • Whether the notices represent separate economic holders or coordinated affiliated accounts beyond the relationships disclosed in the filings.
  • The packet does not provide the previous ownership position needed to identify the change from the prior filing.
  • The packet does not provide an explanation for any change in ownership since the prior statement.
  • The packet does not provide the aggregate dollar proceeds for all reported Venturo sales.
  • The packet does not state how the insiders used the proceeds or whether the transactions changed their voting control.
  • The packet does not provide an independent company explanation for the sales.
  • The exact aggregate number of direct shares sold is not stated in the draft because the packet contains multiple lots that require source-table summation.
  • Total proceeds and tax treatment are not disclosed.
  • The filing does not disclose total sale proceeds or the tax treatment.
  • Omnadora’s post-sale ownership and whether it remains above 10%.
  • The rationale for the disposition and any effect on CoreWeave’s control or governance.
  • Whether the 300,000-share proposed sale was completed.
  • The affiliate’s remaining direct and indirect ownership after any sale.
  • Whether the proposed sale has any connection to CoreWeave’s business outlook or financing needs.
  • The packet does not confirm settlement of the proposed May 8 sale.
  • The packet does not identify the exact number of shares to be withheld for taxes versus sold for cash proceeds.
  • The packet does not provide the tax rate or withholding amount.
  • The packet does not provide the seller’s aggregate proceeds across all reported tranches.
  • The packet does not provide the CEO’s remaining total economic exposure across all directly and indirectly held securities beyond the reported lines.
  • The packet does not provide one consolidated net share or dollar total across all Magnetar funds and derivative filings.
  • The packet does not establish whether the reported common-stock sales and derivative transactions were part of one coordinated strategy.
  • The packet does not provide the market value or settlement status of every reported derivative position.
  • The filing does not provide a breakdown of the 67,972,524 shares between directly held common stock, warrants, penny warrants and contractual purchase rights.
  • The filing does not state the current market value of the position.
  • The filing does not explain how the May 4 and May 5 transactions affected the reported ownership percentage beyond the stated May 5 snapshot.
  • The total economic proceeds from the common-stock sales and the option transactions are not stated as a single consolidated figure.
  • The counterparties to the call-option transactions are not identified in the supplied excerpts.
  • The filings do not explain Magnetar's investment rationale or whether the sales represent a broader change in its CoreWeave exposure.
  • The effect of the transactions on each fund's net economic exposure requires position-level reconciliation across the related filings.
  • The filing does not disclose the purpose of the sales or whether the proceeds were used for tax, diversification or other purposes.
  • The filing does not provide a consolidated economic position across all affiliated entities after the transactions.
  • The filing does not state whether the conversions and sales were executed as a single coordinated trade or as separate transactions.
  • The packet does not confirm completion or execution price of the proposed sale.
  • The notice does not state the trust's reason for selling.
  • The relationship between the proposed sale and the precise remaining Rule 10b5-1 schedule is not fully established.
  • The packet does not provide the aggregate proceeds for all reported sale lines.
  • The filing does not provide the plan's sale schedule or remaining covered securities.
  • The filing does not state whether the sales reflect a change in the officer's view of CoreWeave.
  • The packet does not provide the aggregate dollar proceeds for each reporting person or for the group of executives.
  • The packet does not explain whether the sales were related to taxes, liquidity needs, diversification or another purpose.
  • The packet does not provide CoreWeave's total shares outstanding or the executives' ownership percentages after the reported transactions.
  • The packet does not establish whether the reported Class B conversions changed voting control or economic exposure beyond the specific transactions shown.
  • Whether the proposed sale on April 29, 2026 was completed.
  • The final execution price and gross proceeds, if the sale occurred.
  • Whether the proposed sale was modified, cancelled or superseded after the notice was filed.
  • The filing does not provide an independent explanation for the broader affiliated-holder selling activity.
  • The packet does not confirm whether either proposed sale occurred on April 28, 2026.
  • The packet does not provide the final execution prices or realized proceeds for the proposed sales.
  • The packet does not establish the sellers' post-sale ownership positions.
  • The packet does not explain the sellers' purpose for the planned sales beyond the disclosed Rule 10b5-1 plan.
  • The packet does not confirm that the proposed April 27 sales were completed.
  • The notices do not provide a consolidated post-sale ownership position for the individuals, trusts, and affiliated entities.
  • The packet does not disclose whether the planned sales reflect compensation-related liquidity, diversification, tax obligations, or another purpose.
  • The packet does not provide one consolidated beneficial-ownership total across all Magnetar entities after the filings.
  • The packet does not state whether the call options will be exercised, settled, amended, or allowed to expire.
  • The packet does not provide the funds' acquisition cost, realized gain or loss, or investment rationale.
  • The packet does not include the eventual voting results for the 2026 annual meeting.
  • The packet does not state the post-financing fully diluted ownership percentages of NVIDIA or Jane Street beyond the disclosed share issuances and beneficial ownership information.
  • The packet does not provide a complete cash-flow or liquidity analysis showing how the $3 billion of financing will be allocated.
  • The filing does not establish whether the disclosed 2025 revenue growth or executive compensation levels will persist in future periods.
  • The filing’s compensation fair values are accounting measures; the eventual realized value of unvested awards remains unknown.
  • The filings do not confirm whether the proposed sales were completed.
  • The packet does not provide the complete remaining ownership of Michael Intrator and Omnadora Capital after any sale.
  • The filings do not state the reason for the proposed dispositions.
  • The relationship between Michael Intrator and Omnadora Capital is disclosed through the issuer relationship fields but is not further explained in the packet.
  • The notices are proposed-sale notices and do not confirm that every proposed sale will be completed.
  • The packet does not provide the aggregate share count or aggregate proceeds across all five notices.
  • The packet does not show the sellers' complete post-sale ownership across all related entities.
  • The packet does not provide the reason for the planned sales or CoreWeave's market price context beyond the notices' stated aggregate values.
  • The packet does not identify the reason for the sales or call-option dispositions.
  • The packet does not provide a single consolidated post-transaction position for all Magnetar-affiliated funds.
  • The packet does not disclose proceeds, transaction-level allocations within the weighted-average price ranges, or counterparties.
  • The packet does not establish whether the call-option dispositions were economically connected to the common-stock sales.
  • The filings do not state the total dollar proceeds for either officer's reported sales.
  • The filings do not explain the officers' personal or tax-related reasons for the transactions.
  • The filings do not provide independent information about CoreWeave's valuation, operating performance, or future share-price outlook.
  • The full distribution of Venturo's sales across the disclosed weighted-average price ranges is not provided in the packet.
  • The packet does not provide the total dollar proceeds from the reported sales.
  • The packet does not state the adoption terms, duration, trading parameters or remaining capacity of the Rule 10b5-1 plan beyond its adoption date.
  • The packet does not explain whether the reported sales were intended for taxes, liquidity, diversification or another purpose.
  • The packet does not provide the issuer's contemporaneous share price, market reaction or any company operating update associated with the transactions.
  • Use of proceeds.
  • Transaction expenses and net cash received.
  • The resulting fully diluted share count and percentage dilution for existing holders.
  • Terms and timing of any piggyback registration.
  • The packet does not provide aggregate proceeds for either filing.
  • The packet does not establish whether the sales changed either insider's voting control or economic exposure materially.
  • Whether the grouped event should be split into separate ownership and transaction packages.
  • The packet does not provide the commercial or compensation context behind the reported transactions beyond the filing footnotes.
  • Whether the Meta order or either notes offering will be terminated, amended or completed.
  • The final debt pricing, interest rates, conversion terms, capped-call costs and potential dilution.
  • The timing and accounting treatment of revenue and capacity deployment under the Meta order.
  • Whether each proposed sale was executed.
  • The actual sale dates, execution prices and net proceeds for the proposed transactions.
  • The remaining ownership of each filer or affiliated trust after any completed sales.
  • Whether the notices represent a coordinated disposition strategy beyond the Rule 10b5-1 plan references shown in the filings.
  • Later executed-sale disclosures or other company filings that would provide final transaction details.
  • The filings do not state the sellers' reasons for the transactions.
  • The packet does not provide the applicable trading-plan terms beyond the adoption dates or identify whether any sales were intended to cover taxes or other liquidity needs.
  • The packet does not provide contemporaneous CoreWeave operating, financing or valuation information against which to assess the sales.
  • Total gross proceeds across all sale lines in the filing.
  • Whether the affiliated trust and spousal transactions were independently directed or part of the same trading plan.
  • Remaining economic and voting exposure across McBee’s direct and indirect holdings.
  • Whether any shares were sold after the reported March 30 transactions.
  • Amount drawn at closing and subsequent draw timing.
  • Identity and economics of the customer contract referenced in the filing.
  • Total expected capital expenditures and expected return on the financed infrastructure.
  • Full pricing terms and omitted schedules in the credit agreement.
  • Whether the facility has been fully or partially utilized.
  • The filing does not state whether the Class B conversion was for value or a purely structural conversion.
  • The filing does not state the CEO's total post-transaction economic exposure across all direct and indirect holdings in a single aggregate figure.
  • The filing does not establish whether the transactions reflect liquidity needs, tax planning, diversification, or any view of CoreWeave's prospects.
  • The aggregate proceeds across all direct and indirect sales are not stated as one total.
  • The reason for the sales is not disclosed.
  • Whether the reported transactions fully correspond to all March 23 proposed-sale notices.
  • The final execution prices and proceeds.
  • Intrator's ownership after any completed sale.
  • Whether all proposed sales were completed.
  • The post-sale ownership of each reporting person and affiliated trust.
  • Whether the sale was completed and the final execution price.
  • Nitin Agrawal’s post-sale ownership.
  • The tax withholding, settlement, and net-cash details associated with the restricted stock units.
  • Whether the proposed March 16 sales were executed and at what final prices.
  • The aggregate ownership remaining for Brannin McBee, Meghan Bennett, and the affiliated trusts after the proposed sales.
  • Whether all named trusts should be treated as economically controlled by the same insider beyond the relationships stated in the filings.
  • The packet does not state the total cash proceeds from the reported sales.
  • The packet does not provide the sellers' rationale beyond the Rule 10b5-1 plan disclosure.
  • The packet does not establish whether the reported transactions were related to CoreWeave's operating performance, valuation, liquidity needs, tax obligations, or portfolio planning.
  • The packet does not provide independent information about any market reaction or the effect on voting control.
  • Whether the proposed March 9 sales were completed is not established by the notices.
  • The precise beneficial-interest relationships among Brannin McBee and each trust are not fully explained in the proposed-sale notices.
  • The packet does not state whether the proposed sales reflect taxes, liquidity, diversification, philanthropy, or another purpose.
  • The packet does not provide CoreWeave financial results, guidance, lockup information, or management commentary connecting the sales to fundamentals.
  • Next receipts needed: completed ownership filings, settlement or transaction records, the relevant capital-structure and lockup disclosures, and company financial or investor-relations materials.
  • The filing does not provide a company-wide 2026 revenue or profitability forecast in the supplied evidence.
  • The filing does not quantify how much of the $60.7 billion RPO will be recognized as 2026 revenue beyond the disclosed 43% expected over the initial 24 months ending December 31, 2027.
  • The filing does not identify the specific customer represented by each anonymized customer reference in the financial statement concentration table beyond management's separate identification of Microsoft as the top customer.
  • The filing does not establish whether CoreWeave can reduce its net losses while funding the stated increase in technology and infrastructure investment.
  • Whether either proposed sale was completed.
  • The actual execution dates, prices and gross proceeds, if the sales occurred.
  • The ownership stakes remaining after any completed sales.
  • The filing does not disclose the sale proceeds or a single aggregate sale value.
  • The filing does not state why the shares were sold or how the transaction relates to the officer's personal liquidity, tax or diversification needs.
  • The filing does not establish whether the reported ownership changes alter the reporting person's voting control or economic exposure across the listed trusts and family-related entities.
  • The filing does not provide the exact share count executed at each price within the disclosed transaction ranges.
  • The packet does not provide a consolidated dollar total for all sales in this event.
  • The packet does not establish the economic ownership percentage remaining after the transactions.
  • The complete related filing parts are needed for a consolidated total across all McBee-affiliated holdings.
  • The packet does not provide a single aggregate total for all shares sold across the direct and indirect lines.
  • The filing does not state the CEO's motivation or whether the sale was connected to personal liquidity, tax, diversification, or another purpose.
  • The packet does not provide the prior filing needed to quantify the net change in total beneficial ownership.
  • The packet does not provide the grant-date fair value, accounting expense, or performance conditions beyond continued service.
  • The packet does not provide CoreWeave's fully diluted share count or the percentage represented by the awards.
  • The packet does not establish whether any award is subject to clawback or other post-vesting restrictions.
  • The notice does not confirm that the proposed sale settled.
  • The packet does not provide Intrator's post-sale ownership or the full economic relationship between Intrator and Omnadora Capital LLC.
  • The filing does not state the reason for the proposed sale.
  • The packet does not state the total dollar proceeds across all reported weighted-average sale-price tranches.
  • The packet does not explain the economic purpose of the 50,000-share conversion beyond the securities mechanics.
  • The packet does not provide a contemporaneous company earnings release or operating update.
  • The packet does not provide Vanguard's prior ownership level or the change from its previous filing.
  • The packet does not identify the underlying Vanguard clients or their individual economic exposure.
  • The packet does not reconcile the 47,213,353 shares reported here with the 22,935,780 shares issued in the January 23 private placement.
  • The packet does not state NVIDIA's ownership immediately before the private placement.
  • The filing does not disclose the allocation or timing of the $2 billion proceeds.
  • The filing does not quantify committed NVIDIA purchases, future revenue, margins, or the cost of the planned AI factories.
  • The timing and final terms of additional agreements or order forms remain unknown.
  • The filing does not break out shares acquired in the January 23 private placement versus shares NVIDIA may have held previously.
  • The filing does not disclose the reporting person's total dollar proceeds from all reported sales.
  • The filing does not indicate whether the sales reflect a change in the reporting person's long-term view of CoreWeave.
  • The packet does not confirm execution, settlement or actual proceeds for the proposed January 12 sales.
  • The packet does not establish the beneficial ownership or pecuniary interest of Brannin McBee across each trust.
  • The packet does not state whether all six notices were submitted under one trading plan beyond the repeated September 2, 2025 plan-adoption date.
  • The packet does not provide the remaining ownership after any completed sales.
  • The exact aggregate proceeds across all three parts.
  • The post-transaction beneficial ownership across all related accounts after consolidating Parts 1 through 3.
  • The packet does not state the facility's total commitments, drawn balance, interest rate, or maturity after the amendment.
  • The packet does not quantify the delivery timing that prompted the amendment.
  • The exhibit containing the full First Amendment was not included in the packet; the filing says it will be filed with the 2025 Form 10-K.
  • The filing does not state the purpose of the sale or whether it was related to taxes or liquidity planning.
  • The filing presents several direct and indirect holdings, so the net change in Venturo's overall economic exposure is not clear from the sale lines alone.
  • No subsequent ownership filing is included.

Active thesis

Hype Check

Research queue

No published Hype Check yet.

We will not manufacture a verdict to fill the module. The developing brief timeline remains the active product.

Decision points

Key questions

  • How much contracted revenue is durable and profitable?
  • Can capacity arrive on schedule and at the promised economics?
  • What happens to returns when GPU generations and prices change?

Coverage inputs

Primary sources

These are recurring first-party and regulatory surfaces in the company watch registry.